hoogljobs.blogg.se

Artoon arakel m.d
Artoon arakel m.d












moreĪrtoon Arakel has been many years of my doctor however the office staff horrible rude and unprofessional they never do the billing correctly even with my insurance I would end up somehow in. Called to make an appointment and they said they. I signed up through my insurance as it was close to my house. moreĬan't tell you anything about this doctor is person as I never made it that far. University of Southern California School of Medicine Class of 1987. 11 reviews of Arakel Artoon MD I think one star is way too much for this office, Karmen, the lady who works in the front doesnt know what she is doing. University of Southern California/LACUSC Medical Center Residency, Internal Medicine, 1990 - 1993. He is affiliated with Adventist Health Glendale. He is currently licensed to practice medicine in California. Artoon Arakel MD rKaufman & Lynd reviews, rating, hours, phone number, directions and more. Ara Tavitian, MD is a gastroenterologist in Glendale, California. Artoon Arakel MD can be contacted at (818) 543-7553. I kid you not, they gave us an appointment for 3:30 and it's. Artoon Arakel MD at 1030 S Glendale Ave 407, Glendale, CA 91205. We are still waiting and it's been an hour and half.

artoon arakel m.d

They literally make you wait hours even though they give you an appointment. This visit to the Droctors office was absolutely the worst experience I've ever had in my entire life. Artoon Arakel has been many years of my doctor however the office staff horrible rude and unprofessional they never do. Not good is not even the word to use for this man who calls himself a doctor. Physicians & Surgeons Physicians & Surgeons, Family Medicine & General Practice Physicians & Surgeons, Internal Medicine.

artoon arakel m.d artoon arakel m.d

He is caring, very knowledgeable and his staff goes above and beyond to accommodate your schedule. 1030 S Glendale Ave Ste 407, Glendale CA 91205 Call Directions (818) 543-7553 Reviews Be the first to leave a review How likely are you to recommend Artoon Arakel MD (Select your rating) Provider Reviews Sort by: Recent Review for Dr. He is simply the best primary care physician in Glendale.














Artoon arakel m.d